Wanderlust Wednesday: The World

Standard



7842c9b25a1c30ecb655c0267f6ada2f

Hello hello again! Here it is Wanderlust Wednesday again and I actually have a post! It’s a bit different than my other Wanderlust Wednesday posts because today I am not highlighting just one place. I recently stumbled across this gem of a list of 33 Unbelievable Place to Visit Before You Die. 

7341f4fe4fffe42872225f0f377be407

 

 

Ain’t that photo right there just the bee’s knees?! There are so many incredible places listed there! But I thought to myself, “Self, where would you go if you could choose to go to just one?”  And after much deliberation (i.e., a few minutes of looking at all the cool places), I decided that one place would have to be the Plitvice Lakes in Croatia.

1848-934x

 

What can I say? I’m a sucker for lush green forests and stunning waterfalls.

So, if you could choose just one place to go on that list of 33 incredible places, where would you go? And why? Please share!

2 responses »

  1. Well I would like to see all 33! But if I had to pick one it would be the Patagonia Marble Caves, Chile or Caño Cristales River, Colombia. Now I am thinking, hey how about Arizona that is realistic. Maybe a trip to Antelope Canyon! Uh-oh now you have me wanderlusting. . .

Have something to say? Please do! Comments make my heart happy!

