Our Week Frame

Standard

I really loved this little idea for a dry erase board of what’s going on during the week (and with paper that I could just change out whenever I feel so inclined – which means it will probably never change), so I shelled out the 11 or so buckaroos to my local Wallyworld to make it.

THE RESULT

WHAT I LEARNED

*I have a hard time paying $11 for something like this. Like I said before, I’m cheapo the ogre. I wonder how many posts I can squeeze the word “ogre” into…hmm…

*I need more cute paper.

*I really love having this.

THE VERDICT

It’s a keeper!

One response »

Have something to say? Please do! Comments make my heart happy!

