Wanderlust Wednesday: Subway, Zion National Park

Standard

It’s Wanderlust Wednesday again, folks! If you missed the first one and my description of this new endeavor, you can go here.

Today’s feature is a little closer to home for me…like actually doable closer. Someday when my kids are older, I’d love it if we could all hike through the Subway Canyon of Zion National Park it Utah. We’d do the lower trail and hike to the emerald pools:

How beautiful is that? And practically in my backyard to boot. (Well, if my backyard was three hundred miles.)

Have you ever been to Zions? What’s your favorite trail/hike/area there?

One response »

Have something to say? Please do! Comments make my heart happy!

